The PFT-Team introduces itself

When you think of PFT, apart from the PFT machines you automatically think of the PFT employees you are in touch with.

We believe that establishing a personal relationship improves communication and optimises the co-operation. Therefore, we would like to introduce our PFT team and we are looking forward to a sound and long-lasting business relationship with you.

Sincerely yours
York Falkenberg

 

Management
Dr. York Falkenberg
General Manager
Phone: +49 9323 31-772
E-Mail: york.falkenberg@pft.net
Training | Technical Support international
Stefan Beck
Head of
Training | Technical Support international
Franz Behringer
Training | Technical Support international
Phone: +49 9323 31-766
E-Mail: stefan.beck@pft.net
Phone: +49 9323 31-763
E-Mail: franz.behringer@pft.net
Roland Keller
Training | Technical Support international
Marco Schönig
Training | Technical Support international
Phone: +49 9323 31-1770
E-Mail: roland.keller@pft.net
Phone: +49 9323 31-840
E-Mail: marco.schoenig@pft.net
Technical support | Documentation Purchasing
Michael Duelli
Head of
Technical Department
Martin Seubert
Head of Purchasing Department
Phone: +49 9323 31-815
E-Mail: michael.duelli@pft.net
Phone: +49 9323 31-782
E-Mail: martin.seubert@pft.net
Product Management | Marketing Quality Management
Benedikt Schneider
Head of
Product Management | Marketing
Martin Back
Head of
Quality Management
Phone: +49 9323 31-1836
E-Mail: benedikt.schneider@pft.net
Phone: +49 9323 31-2979
E-Mail: martin.back@pft.net
Sales Administration
Beate Haßold
Head of
Sales Administration
Phone: +49 9323 31-781
E-Mail: beate.hassold@pft.net
Lisa Friz
Sales Administration
Volker Lehrieder
Sales Administration
Phone: +49 9323 31-795
E-Mail: lisa.friz@pft.net
Phone: +49 9323 31-769
E-Mail: volker.lehrieder@pft.net
Sandra Werner
Sales Administration
Brigitta Schömig
Sales Administration
Phone: +49 9323 31-1736
E-Mail: sandra.werner@pft.net
Phone: +49 9323 31-726
E-Mail: brigitta.schoemig@pft.net
Philipp Welker
Sales Administration
Ina Häufglöckner
Sales Administration
Phone: +49 9323 31-4516
E-Mail: philipp.welker@pft.net
Phone: +49 9323 31-784
E-Mail: ina.haeufgloeckner@pft.net
Shipping Department
Walter Haupt
Head of
Shipping Department
Bianca Klüpfel
Sales Administration
Phone: +49 9323 31-755
E-Mail: walter.haupt@pft.net
Phone: +49 9323 31-768
E-Mail: bianca.kluepfel@pft.net
Kerstin Schumpa
Sales Administration
Phone: +49 9323 31-785
E-Mail: kerstin.schumpa@pft.net