Knauf PFT worldwide

Germany

Ehler Lüßen

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
Norddeutschland

Phone: +49 171 9742072

E-mail: ehler.luessen@pft.net

Oliver Iff

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
Süddeutschland

Phone: +171 9742071

E-mail: oliver.iff@pft.net

Oskar Buchhorn

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
West-/Mitteldeutschland

Phone: +49 171 2286078

E-mail: oskar.buchhorn@pft.net

Ralph Mann

Regional Manager
Deutschland | Schweiz

Phone: +49 151 12112703

E-mail: ralph.mann@pft.net

Rene Schmidt

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
Ostdeutschland

Phone: +49 171 7409288

E-mail: rene.schmidt@pft.net

Stefan Geschwind

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
Westdeutschland

Phone: +49 171 9738558

E-mail: stefan.geschwind@pft.net

Steffen Fischer

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
Süd-/Westdeutschland | Schweiz

Phone: +49 170 7809035

E-mail: steffen.fischer@pft.net